The Man Show Tribute: 4K UHD 1000FPS

Dustin Farrell · 5,600,072 views
The Man Show Tribute: 4K UHD 1000FPS ©
For work inquires email dustin@dfvc.com.
Hello world! Here is the first DFVC Phantom Flex4K demo reel. Conceived, produced and directed 100% by DFVC and filmed on our Flex4K. Hit us up for any of your high speed needs at dfvc.com. Please enjoy in 4K with some good speakers after you watch it on your phone while pooping.

Cast:
Alyssa Depue - @lyssss.xoxo
Dominique Fiacco - @dominique_gabriielle
Iryna Ivanova - @playmateiryna
Kyra Transtrum - @kyratranstrum
Lynnie Marie - @misslynniemarie
Natalie Golba - @nataliegolba
Taylor Rae - @tayrae_16
Vince Morgan - @vincemorgan12

Song:
“Dernière Danse” by Indila
itunes.apple.com/nz/album/derniere-danse/id732810459?i=732810471

Special Thanks:
Alan Gordon Enterprises - alangordon.com/
Arizona Hi Lift - azhilift.com/
Big Dog Pyro - bigdogpyro.com/
Brad Kremer - bradkremerfilms.com/
Brigade FMX - brigadefmx.com/
Camblock Motion Control - camblock.com/
Copper Post - copperpost.com/
Defy - defywithus.com/
Highsight - highsightcam.com/
Pete Cote - vimeo.com/petecote
Pirate Grip & Electric - pirategripandelectric.com/
Speedring from Castor Grip – contact3GO@gmail.com

Similar content